Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claude Harriott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claude Harriott

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Thompson

Monica Thompson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend his services! He is the best at what he does. Thank you again :)"
Profile photo of Marion Brant

Marion Brant

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Mr. Harriot, Ashley Smith and Iveth Moore for the great job they are doing at State Farm. The loyalty and commitment in providing customer service is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Bruce Erb

Bruce Erb

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Being from out of state, his excellent customer service was most appreciated."
Profile photo of Ayana Smith

Ayana Smith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude Harriott and his Staff Iveth Moore have been nothing but the best since I’ve been with the company since March 😁 literally no complaints here"
Profile photo of Mohamed Sakho

Mohamed Sakho

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude is a great person for quotes real helpful and best interest for his clients"
Profile photo of j walker

j walker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude was very personable and professional. He was able to transfer my insurance from one state to the next without any lapse in coverage. I would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of yolanda holmes

yolanda holmes

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a professional insurance agent coupled with the ability to handle your insurance needs with care. Claude Harriott is your guy!"
Profile photo of Lilia Ledezma

Lilia Ledezma

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my car and renters insurance to Claude’s practice. I am so impressed about the service and honest review of my policy I received from him and his assistant! He took the time to review each item on both my policies and made great recommendations. As if that wasn’t enough, I am saving almost $200 from switching from Geico to Claude’s practice with State Farm! Thank you, Mr. Claude Harriott!"
Profile photo of Christine Wellbaum

Christine Wellbaum

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude did a great job helping us with our insurance! I felt like he not only cared about our business but cared about us!"
Profile photo of Rae Delmontagne

Rae Delmontagne

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and patient explaining the insurance options, especially as I don't have much experience purchasing insurance. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashok Kumar

Ashok Kumar

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude has helped us with all our insurance needs and is always available for consultation - even returning calls late in the evenings."
Profile photo of Fatima Mcclearn

Fatima Mcclearn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I phoned my State Farm insurance agent Mr. Claude Harriott to register a new vehicle I had just purchased and to remove my old one I had traded in. Of course, I was excited about driving my new car immediately but couldn't until it was properly insured. He took my info., explained the process and billing, and executed the necessary forms. Shortly after, I was behind the wheel! If you're looking for quality service, Mr. Harriott will not disappoint. He's been the most helpful agent I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Tonya Holtzclaw

Tonya Holtzclaw

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of Justine Davison

Justine Davison

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude was honest and upfront and went over all the details on all my policies to make sure I understood everything. Very responsive and easy to work with! Thank you so much for all your help and getting me the best rates!"
Profile photo of Deonta Head

Deonta Head

August 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Teshner was very helpful and informative providing insurance information. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of hilary stanhope

hilary stanhope

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about insurance. He reached out to us to ensure that we were properly covered. He quickly answered all of our questions and did research on an issue which he was able to respond within hours. I highly recommend him as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Duck Lord

Duck Lord

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has nice suits"
Profile photo of Sara Cardinale

Sara Cardinale

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We live in the Midwest but needed insurance for our son in Baltimore. Our State Farm agent referred us to Claude and he didn’t disappoint. Claude knows his insurance but, even better, he’s an interesting and kind person. Who knew setting up insurance could be delightful. Better call Claude!"
Profile photo of Ghost Step

Ghost Step

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claud Harriott is a very relaxed person and cool, he has helped me with a lot especially in having a job"
Profile photo of Darlene Dickens

Darlene Dickens

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representatives are awesome. They have advised me on ways to save money. When I have a question they go all out of there way to get an answer to my questions."
Profile photo of HUNTLEY NICHOLSON

HUNTLEY NICHOLSON

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me obtain the right policy. He’s a very honest and trustworthy person I would recommend when shopping for a policy. Thanks “ Claude from State Farm”"
Profile photo of Dav’itta Mingo

Dav’itta Mingo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best ever"
Profile photo of Joseph Milici

Joseph Milici

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claude has been nothing but great to work with. He and his team are responsive and put their customers first."
Profile photo of roselyn lewis

roselyn lewis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ayele

Thomas Ayele

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Claude Harriott. I called him to get a quote and he took his time to get to know me and understand my needs and then shared his professional opinion and thoughts on what could fit. He's an excellent communicator and has deep knowledge in insurance. He's transparent and really has his clients' best interests in mind."