Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Jenkins

Tiffany Jenkins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jenkins
"He was very nice very helpful to his time explaining every detail too be it was no rush at go see him very good person"
Profile photo of Destiny Valles

Destiny Valles

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Valles
"Great, smooth and quick experience with Sharian to set up auto insurance! She was very helpful and made sure I got the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Joel Troutman

Joel Troutman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Troutman
"Claude was informative, friendly, and professional - helped me with my quote and wasn’t pushy at all. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Triyce B

Triyce B

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triyce B
"Claude and his staff are always pleasant, friendly and supportive. I am pleased with their work performance and will always recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for always supporting me."
Profile photo of Jasmine Green

Jasmine Green

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Green
"Mr. Claude has top tier; customer service! He’s easy to work with and my questions never go unanswered. I have been a customer with State Farm and Claude as my rep for over a year and 6 months and during this time; I have had questions about life changing events in my life pertaining to home insurance as well as life insurance. Claude always answers the call with a smile and if my questions can’t be answered he will follow up by COB with a voicemail, thoroughly answering it. You don’t find to many sincere people who are passionate about there job, some people are doing it for the money only. I can tell just by speaking with Claude on several occasions it’s bigger than a pay check. He loves serving and educating people in our community about car insurance, life insurance, home owners etc. We value you Mr. Claude.🙏🏾 V/R, Jasmine!"
Profile photo of ltqueen1

ltqueen1

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ltqueen1
"Sharian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with setting up my auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dania Paula

Dania Paula

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Paula
"Johnathan was very helpful! I had some questions about my policy and he was able to answer all of them. The agents at Claude agency are always helpful!"
Profile photo of Diedra Yates

Diedra Yates

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diedra Yates
"I am very pleased with the exceptional service, advice and support from my StateFarm Agent Claude Harriott. I will refer others to his company."
Profile photo of Scott Cheek

Scott Cheek

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cheek
"I found Ms. Sharian to be very polite and knowledgeable in answering my questions and making recommendations."
Profile photo of Rebecca Lemoine

Rebecca Lemoine

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lemoine
"Sharian Delgado, was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us decide on the proper insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Taylor Callahan

Taylor Callahan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Callahan
"Sharian was amazing help with getting my auto insurance problems taken care of. She was professional and made it a very easy process."
Profile photo of Reginald Means

Reginald Means

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Means
"Sharian has been a pleasure to speak with and is very knowledgeable. She is very responsive and takes good care of me! Thank you for your kindness and patience. This agency deserves 10 stars"
Profile photo of Arlene Julbe

Arlene Julbe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Julbe
"Ms. Sharian did a precious job in preciously helping me and my Spanish speaking friends. She went above and beyond to take care of fix our problem. She answered all my questions and made sure she returned my calls like she said she would once she was done taking care of my auto insurance problem."
Profile photo of Ken Murphy

Ken Murphy

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Murphy
"Sharion was amazing. She answered every question I had. Painless experience."
Profile photo of Luis Delgado

Luis Delgado

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Delgado
"Sharian is very professional and takes the time to handle my questions and concerns and was able to take care of me."
Profile photo of Martin Kotler

Martin Kotler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Kotler
"Sherry at Claude Harriott, State Farm Insurance, Washington,DC was wonderful producing an insurance plan for a specific field area of specialization, in a short amount of time that allowed me to present for a contract. Thank you Sherry and Claude Harriott for State Farm, 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kia Monique

Kia Monique

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Monique
"Good communication"
Profile photo of Shawnee Jacobs

Shawnee Jacobs

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnee Jacobs
"Responsive …great comms"
Profile photo of amber channer

amber channer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber channer
"Claude provided great service! Was able to explain everything which was very helpful in my selection for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Stacey Grant

Stacey Grant

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Grant
"In today's world, exceptional customer service is a rare find. However, I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Sharian, whose service went above and beyond. From the outset, it was clear that Sharian was dedicated to providing outstanding assistance, blending professionalism with genuine warmth. Not only did Sharian tackle all concerns with remarkable resourcefulness, but her genuine commitment to customer satisfaction left a lasting impression. Overall, Sharian's professionalism, communication skills, and unwavering dedication exemplify the gold standard of customer service. In a landscape where such excellence is scarce, Sharian stands out as a shining example. I'm truly grateful for the exceptional service, which not only resolved my concerns but also made me feel valued as a customer. Thank you, Sharian."
Profile photo of Melinda Goode

Melinda Goode

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Goode
"I highly recommend Claude Harriott he very respectful honest kind patient and professional understanding helpful person and, we know how statefarm is 👍🤔☺️😄. also Alonzo from claims department was truly amazing and very helpful.aswell as several other people from claims if y'all keep these people statefarm would probably be a okay.thank you all."
Profile photo of Zach Pennington

Zach Pennington

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Pennington
"Just moved to DC and Claude and his team were amazing with helping me get the insurance I needed for my apartment! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Dozier

Justin Dozier

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dozier
"Great customer service. Very accommodating and knowledgeable about all of State Farm’s offerings and seevices."
Profile photo of Shakia Scott

Shakia Scott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakia Scott
"Gave me the help i needed plus more information, very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Charis Jones

Charis Jones

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Jones
"I was so overwhelmed by the need to acquire new insurance for auto and my home. Yet, I had the gift of connecting with Sharian Delgado. She took her time, offered solutions and shared data that proved that the former insurance policies were not the best for me. I felt confident in her abilities to offer better options while not breaking my budget. Its a 10/10 for customer service as it pertains to her. Thee best! Thank you !"