Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Dozier

Justin Dozier

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dozier
"Great customer service. Very accommodating and knowledgeable about all of State Farm’s offerings and seevices."
Profile photo of Shakia Scott

Shakia Scott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakia Scott
"Gave me the help i needed plus more information, very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Charis Jones

Charis Jones

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Jones
"I was so overwhelmed by the need to acquire new insurance for auto and my home. Yet, I had the gift of connecting with Sharian Delgado. She took her time, offered solutions and shared data that proved that the former insurance policies were not the best for me. I felt confident in her abilities to offer better options while not breaking my budget. Its a 10/10 for customer service as it pertains to her. Thee best! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Tela Lovingshimer

Tela Lovingshimer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tela Lovingshimer
"I got a quote from Sharian for auto insurance and life insurance. They were not able to beat the pricing I already have, she was very professional and very courteous. I will be keeping them in mind when my policy ends. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Carisa Etheridge

Carisa Etheridge

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carisa Etheridge
"Outstanding job!!!! Very informative and communicate very well! I would definitely recommend services to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Yap

Robert Yap

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Yap
"Sharian was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Crown

Susan Crown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Crown
"Claude and Sharian were both great to deal with. Follow up was excellent!"
Profile photo of Dajuan Greene

Dajuan Greene

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dajuan Greene
"Claude was amazing, we had a virtual meeting at 1pm and we did not leave the phone call until 2:15pm. He was patient, understanding, and very helpful with the entire process of helping me. He explained everything in full detail, was able to give me great examples of different scenarios for me to understand, and he answered every question I had. He was an outstanding help with the entire process, thank you Claude."
Profile photo of Geneva Diggs

Geneva Diggs

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Diggs
"Exceptional service rendered. Mr. Harriott was very personable and very professional while giving expert advice; helping to ensure a better financial future for me and and my family."
Profile photo of harry thomas

harry thomas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harry thomas
"SANTHA was efficient courteous and meet all of our needs"
Profile photo of Cynthia Pyles

Cynthia Pyles

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Pyles
"Malika is awesome and helped me transfer my plans (renters, personal articles, auto) from VA to DC with efficiency and kindness! She didn't hesitate when asked to give input on whether I could increase / decrease coverage and so forth. It was a really pleasant experience working with her and am so glad Claude's got a great team with people like Malika. :)"
Profile photo of M. Williams

M. Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Williams
"Claude I want to thank you for your superb assistance on yesterday. You were a tremendous help. God bless you and I would recommend you highly without reservation to anyone."
Profile photo of Donovan Avery

Donovan Avery

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Avery
"Santha was very helpful !"
Profile photo of Joey Meadows

Joey Meadows

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Meadows
"I contacted State Farm this week for a quote and Santha was very helpful to me. I will definitely recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Kalin Meadows (The Black Sheep Boutique)

Kalin Meadows (The Black Sheep Boutique)

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalin Meadows (The Black Sheep Boutique)
"Santha Gibson was WONDERFUL to work with, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Beth Webb

Beth Webb

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Webb
"Thank you Shanta for the wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of eric williams

eric williams

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric williams
"Today I had the pleasure to speak to a true Southern Belle Santha. I didn’t want to leave the call because she just sounded so sweet and kind. Lol. She called me to give me bad news but I ended up making her happy. Thank you Santha so much for 5 minutes of your life and time. I could just tell you have such a sweet heart and soul. You made my day."
Profile photo of Khrys Wade

Khrys Wade

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khrys Wade
"5 stars to Ms. Coline. Awesome woman.👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿"
Profile photo of Goddess Lisa

Goddess Lisa

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goddess Lisa
"I just had the most amazing experience with SANTHA! SANTHA was very professional, knowledgeable, supportive of my concerns, & over all amazing. It was such a pleasure to call and have someone genuinely interested in assisting & getting the job done!"
Profile photo of Jamie Thompson

Jamie Thompson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Thompson
"Santha is excellent to work with. I contacted her for an insurance quote and she was professional and very helpful. She has top tier customer service! I will be contacting her for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Miles

Gary Miles

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Miles
"Malika was an acceptional sales person! I was very satisfied with the service unlike my other insurance company!"
Profile photo of Monica CAMPBELL

Monica CAMPBELL

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica CAMPBELL
"Sharian was very patient with me and she was awesome. I really appreciate the time that you spent with me to understand everything. Thanks so much!!!!😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Michelle Gary

Michelle Gary

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gary
"Great customer service from Ms Amy, she was polite, patient and professional."
Profile photo of Phyllis Colvin

Phyllis Colvin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Colvin
"Making sure I gave my 5 star rating Santha Gibson you deserve 10 stars. Awesome Sauce."
Profile photo of Chrissy Anglin

Chrissy Anglin

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Anglin
"And here it is a few months later and we are still satisfied with the service provided by Mr. Claude and his staff. We had a major incident a few months ago, and all was handled professionally and promptly. It took alot off of our plate. To include the reminders to turn in my mileage. 👍 Great service and happy holidays to you/family and your staff. The Anglin family."